• 01425 620268
  • 07801 376345
Home > justmini testimonials new milton hampshire

Customer Reviews at JustMini in New Milton, Hampshire


  • 5***** When buying my mini I could not have asked for better service. I was not rushed in choosing the right car & model for me. I had the opportunity to test drive 2 models & was given all the information that I needed. Keith was an excellent salesman who went above & beyond & I would highly recommend JustMini.
    Helen Louise Day 25.02.16
  • 5***** I am very pleased with my Mini which my 5 yr old Daughter has now named " Millie the Mini". Keith and his team were happy to add the extras I asked for with a great quality finish to personalize the car to meet my own specific needs and the transition from going over to an automatic from a manual has been easier than expected. I was also very pleased with the trade in price given on my previous car and I would recommend Just Mini to all my friends and family Thanks again Debbie
    D Evans 15.02.16
  • 5***** A pleasant experience. We Bought a mini One for my daughter who is learning to drive and received efficient, no nonsense service from Just Mini. Her car had a full service and MOT before buying and felt we were buying from a very reputable dealer.
    The Hand Family 12.09.2016
  • 5***** Outstanding customer service! Absolutely excellent customer service, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
    D Fancourt 08.09.2016
  • 5***** Perfect Very helpful and very professional .
    H Dean 13.07.2016
  • 5***** Dear lovely chaps at Just Mini We just wanted to thank you for the best 9 months of motoring we have ever had and to wish you a merry Christmas and a successful new year! Our red MINI is still as delightful as the day we picked her up in April. We've sent 2 friends to you who have also brought minis and they are both chuffed with their motors and of course your standard of service. Thank you
    A & N Major 20.12.2016
  • 5***** The most friendly and professional best car transaction I have ever had. I have already recommended Just Mini to a friend. Fantastic after sales service - if I have any questions about the car, I just phone and they are extremely helpful. I love the car and feel confident that it came from a reputable dealer.
    Ali B 07.01.2017
  • 5***** Great service. Having bought many cars in my time from many dealers. I can assure anyone that the treatment I got at just mini was second to none. The salesmen were extremely efficient polite and extremely helpful. The car was ready when I was promised it would be and was in beautiful condition. I would go there again and recommend them to anyone.
    Terry S 10.03.2017
  • 5***** Excellent service , very helpful highly recommended, absolutely love my mini supplied by just mini. .
    Sammy B 11.03.2017
  • 5***** Friendly and Knowledgeable The salesman was extremely helpful when I went for a viewing. I had my eye on a few of their Minis and he was more than happy to line them up so that I could compare them. Their knowledge of the cars really helped me to narrow down my choices. I would be more than happy to buy another car from them.
    Harry K 24.02.2017
  • 5***** Faultless Service. I was seeking a good example, low mileage, high quality second-hand Mini. I stumbled across 'Just Mini' on the internet whilst searching for the Mini and was spoilt for choice with the many fine examples for sale. I narrowed the choice down to three potential vehicles and ended up purchasing a pristine example outside of these choices. The process of buying the vehicle was faultless and Mark Verigotta a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Mini to include a visit their website on their quest.
    Malcolm W 23.02.2017
  • 5***** Professional Helpful and patient
    Emma P 22.02.2017
  • 5***** Go to Just Minis if you want a fab mini We were very expressed with the great service and the quality of the minis they sell I would definitely recommend them to anyone who loves minis and wants to buy one at an affordable price
    Michelle W 21.02.2017
  • 5***** Great Mini dealer that knows it Cars Highly recommended if your after a quality Used Mini, Cars are prepared to a very high standard, fully serviced and new MOT.
    Tim Calvert 26.02.2017
  • 5***** Purchased a soft top mini from just mini for my wife we are very pleased found mark and keith to be experienced and helpfull without being pushy like some dealers can be. As the name suggests just mini only sell mini's so they Know their product If your looking for a mini you know where to go.
    M Ward 23.06.2017
  • 5***** Completely and utterly satisfied. Just dropped In to see what the mini roadster looked like. Taken out for a test drive loved it and bought it. Completely satisfied with service from Just Minis. They could.not have been more helpful hence leading to me making a purchase.
    H Powell 22.06.2017
  • 5***** Great service fabulous car! I bought a mini one for my daughter to learn to drive in and Just Mini were great - they found us the right car, personalised it with stripes and had it looking brand new and ready for collection in a few days. Excellent service from mini experts.
    C Gadd 28.06.2017
  • 5***** EXCELLENT PEOPLE TO PURCHASE FROM JUST MINI WERE FIRST CLASS! THEY ARE STRAIGHT FORWARD TO DEAL WITH & THE BEST WAY TO DESCRIBE THEM IS THAT THEY ACT WITH INTEGRITY. THERE IS LITTLE MORE TO SAY FRANKLY. HIGH CLASS STANDARDS!
    D Jepson 30.04.2017
  • 5***** Amazing experience . What a pleasant experience !Very kind, helpful and above all polite staff.I love my Mini and my family and friends love it too.What a beauty.I am still getting used to my lovely Mini and can't thank you enough.Thank you again for delivering it to me and sorting out the tax for me .It was very kind of you.I will recommend you without a doubt.Keep up the good work of treating the customer with respect and kindness.Low mileage , clean and tidy ,affordable ...what more can one ask for.!
    N Sipho 29.04.2017
  • 5***** Definitely recommended Very knowledgeable & friendly with no sales pressure! I was given plenty of opportunity to have a robust test drive. Vehicle checks in preparation for a new MOT were undertaken & appropriate amendments done (light bulb). All paperwork was spot on & i have also been supported with an after- sales service.
    A Hickling 19.04.2017
  • 5***** Exceptional service. Friendly and helpful car was beautifully cleaned and the staff are lovely.
    J Sowden 15.04.2017
  • 5***** Brilliant cars and great service. Thank you Mark and Keith I love my new mini. The car is just what we wanted and was prepared beautifully. Highly recommended
    M Jordan 12.04.2017
  • 5***** The Most Pleasant car purchase in over 50 Years! What a change, and a pleasure, no hard sell. Car was purchased for my Daughter who had never driven an auto before. Had AA inspection everything passed with flying colours. Just Mini then carried out their own comprehensive pre-delivery check and changed the two front tyres even though they were still legal. The engine bay looked as though the car had just come out of the factory! Car was also given a new MOT, and supplied with full service history. And a first for me, a six month guarantee that hasn't necessary be returned to the Dealer if a problem occurs. Any vat registered garage can be used, just a phone call with symptoms and cost for prior approval. [Useful if away from the New Milton area] Car was fully valeted and presented in A1 condition on collection. I have no hesitation in recommended Just Mini [have told 17 year old Grandaughter to have a look at their stock] Excellent Company
    C Moore 16.10.2017
  • 5***** Just Mini gives excellent service to customers We decided to trade in our Mercedes SLK for a Mini Clubman after seeing an excellent range of Mini 's at JUST MINI. JUST MINI took us for a test drive in a Mini Clubman and we were delighted with the results. JUST MINI gave us an excellent trade in value for the Mercedes SLK The Mini Clubman came with a complete service, a new MOT and a three months warranty. The after sales service on the Mini Clubman was" EXCELLENT" and we would recommend JUST MINI for their superior service standards.
    A Townsend 16.10.2017
  • 5***** Brilliant company to deal with I found JustMinis after an internet search for a mini dealer in my area. What impressed me were the feedback reviews which were unstinting in their praise. I called round the following day and was most impressed by Keith and his partner who were extremely patient and helpful and letting me test drive several minis. I decided on my eventual purchase which was absolutely immaculate and several weeks later have no complaints whatsoever. They did say that if there were any problems just to drop by and they would sort it out. I have had no need to do so but was reassured by this comment. Such a pleasant experience compared to the large corporate dealers.
    A Evans 12.10.2017
  • 5***** Internet purchase made easy. I viewed and bought a Mini Cooper S convertible viaAuto trader from Just Mini whilst in Lanzarote on our summer holiday. We'd been after one just like this for a while and it popped up whilst we were abroad. A quick email, and I put a deposit down to secure the vehicle. I phoned and it was confirmed held awaiting our return to the UK. Once back, I again phoned. I was put at ease as I was doing the one thing I advised others against, purchasing a vehicle in hadn't actually seen. I was reassured by the friendly staff that I wouldn't be dissapointed and arranged delivery as the garage was over 180 miles away. If Iwasn't satisfied, I could have a full refund. The vehicle arrived and it was better than expectation. Another phone call to confirm it had arrived , and a follow-up call two days later to make sure all is good. In all a smooth easy transaction by friendly approachable team happy to answer any question I had.I drive happy to display the Just Mini sticker . A1+
    S Etchells 11.10.2017
  • 5***** Great service from Just Mini -Great Buy We recently bought a Mini Cooper cabriolet and we love it! We saw Keith on what must have been the wettest day in the summer. We took the car out from the dry showroom into the rain and it wasn't a problem. We put the deposit down there and then and picked the car up a few days later with no regrets. We've not had any issues at all and the car is great fun! Write reply
    A Jones 11.10.2017
  • 5***** Superb Service I had a great experience buying my beautiful mini from Just Mini. I was looking for something a little unusual in a soft top with automatic transmission and the team there could not have been more helpful in tracking down the perfect car for me. I was so impressed with their knowledge and expertise. I Just couldn't fault them and I would recommend them in an instant.
    R Robertson 09.10.2017
  • 5***** Purchase of Mini Cooper Excellent service and top notch customer contact skills. Vehicle beautifully presented
    D Brown 08.10.2017
  • 5***** Excellent customer Service I recently bought my Mini Cooper (2014) from Just Mini after a couple of visits to their car sales in New Milton. On both occasions we received excellent customer service, with no sales pressure whatsoever. They were also happy to take my car (not a mini) in part exchange and offered me a very fair price. They were extremely knowledgeable on minis (as you would expect). . Would definitely recommend them - nothing was too much trouble. I am now a very happy Mini Cooper owner.
    D Gosney 06.10.2017