• 01425 620268
  • 07801 376345
Home > justmini testimonials new milton hampshire

Customer Reviews at JustMini in New Milton, Hampshire


  • 5***** Love my mini and felt confident that it was being purchased from an honest and trustworthy company
    Helen G 12.08.2019
  • 5***** Just Mini were just brilliant! They found me exactly the Mini I was looking for
    Susan C 09.08.2019
  • 5***** Very easy buying my mini off the team No hard sell it was a pleasure to deal with Realy good cars at great value we'll worth the trip from Wales to get the car I wanted.... Chris (Cardiff)
    Chris B 17.07.2019
  • 5 ***** My beautiful ice blue mini exceeded expectation it?s nippy and quick to respond ..beautiful condition and I love the convertible aspect of this car having never had one before .A tiny issue with a tyre was resolved quickly and not a hint of a quibble ..after sales service superb. They even picked me up from the train station allowing me to drive the car straight home .Whats not to love!
    Louise A 16.07.2019
  • 5***** Excellent a genuine firm Easy to talk to and ask questions, no heavy sales Fantastic mini well presented immaculate Good choice Quick response to a minor issue afterwards Would definitely recommend
    Angela H 15.07.2019
  • 5***** Very friendly service. Quick with enquiries and responses. Really happy with every aspect of the service. My car is fantastic and I absolutely love it.
    Amanda B 14.07.2019
  • 5***** I saw a mini clubman for sale on line and went to Just Mini to view. They couldnt have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable and knew all there was to know about the mini car. I had a test drive and bought the mini clubman. When I took possession the car had been cleaned and looked brand new. It was a 2012 Mini Clubman
    Kathleen A 25.05.2019
  • 5***** Didn't believe that buying a used car could be genuinely a pleasant experience. Could not fault the whole process of purchasing a car from Just Mini. From the initial phone contact to the collection of the car, very helpful, informative and at no time pressurised into a purchase. Very pleased with our lovely mini.
    Robert P 24.05.2019
  • 5***** After an initial phone conversation, I was very happy to find the car exactly as described, if not nicer. All the cars here looked pretty good as well. Just Mini were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and I came away with a lot of useful information....as well as the car of course. Two months in, with quite a few miles under its wheels, we are very pleased. Great to meet people who are genuinely enthusiastic about what they do. Many thanks chaps!
    John S 23.05.2019
  • 5***** My experience with Just Mini was first class, Staff were extremely helpful in all ways and my purchase was given a 51 point check prior to my collection. The car was very clean inside and out and when due for a change I will be back to Just Mini for top quality service and top quality car.
    Eric T 22.05.2019
  • 5***** Very happy, just bought my second mini, happy to go back.
    Susan V 25.05.2019
  • 5***** Excellent. Good explanation of vehicle history supported by full documentation. Post purchase assistance readily given.
    David H 22.05.2019
  • 5***** he whole transaction was a pleasant experience, every thing was done at the time it was promised. The transaction was completed smoothly within 5/6 days. I would certainly recommend this dealer to friends
    Kathleen R 21.05.2019
  • 5***** Would highly recommend, no pressure, very knowledgeable owner, had my mini about 3 months now and love love love it! If your thinking of purchasing a used mini this is the place to go, great service all round.
    Sannena C 20.05.2019
  • 5***** Keith was very helpful and professional , he answered all my questions with easy .
    Sarah P 10.03.2019
  • 5***** Very professional and helpful. From the moment we went to look to when I drove away nothing was too much effort. Highly recommend.
    Paula P 08.03.2019
  • 5***** I really enjoyed the purchase process and not with ought reason. At just Mini I had someone to speak face to face who was not just a specialist in Mini but passionate about Minis. They certainly helped me find the right car for me.Nothing was a problem. At the end of the process I felt I was a valued customer. I also felt I was purchasing with assurance. This is all down to how the team at Just Mini conduct themselves professionally and made a conscious effort to connect with me as customer. The whole process was pain free and I left feeling good about my purchase rather than thinking on how much money I spent.
    Aroldo D 07.03.2019
  • 5***** From the initial call to the office to collecting the Mini the whole experience was easy and perfect. No hard sales techniques just a very honest transaction would definitely go to them again.
    Carolyn S 06.03.2019
  • 5***** Just Mini Just brilliant. the car is a dream and they were so easy to deal with, not pushy like other mini dealers in the area !!
    Karen L 05.03.2019
  • 5***** A good selection of cars and helpful service. Car has been great, we love our mini and its providing trouble free monitoring.
    Paul H 12.10.2018
  • 5***** My experience of Just Mini was excellent. I originally popped in one afternoon looking for a Mini Convertible. At the time there was nothing in their stock to suit me. They listened to my requirements, budget etc At the end of the visit They had the information needed and said theywould get in touch as soon as they had a suitable vehicle. True to their word a week or so later I had a call saying they had just purchased one and would let me know when it was available to view. A few days later I went and saw the car. It was in excellent condition, the most gorgeous colour! The car was prepared to the highest of standards, it was stunning. I went home to think but it didn?t take me long to make my decision. Within the week the car was mine. I would have no hesitation in recommending Just Mini, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, with no pressure.
    Lynne W. 12.10.2018
  • 5***** Excellent and honest service. The owners gave straight forward answers and the vehicles were in fine condition.
    Edward R. 07.10.2018
  • 5***** Great, effortless service with a friendly team. Really pleased with our purchase. Thanks!
    Lucy P. 07.10.2018
  • 5***** Excellent service from start to finish, a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgable. We are very pleased with our MINI countryman Cooper S
    Ben P. 05.10.2018
  • 5***** Really pleased with the professionalism and service i received. would highly recommend
    Angela B. 26.08.2018
  • 5***** I would highly recommend Justmini. Excellent quality cars and honest, approachable staff who are keen to pair you with the car that is best for you. Available for any questions after purchase with as much interest as pre purchase. That kind of commitment to the purchaser is rare these days. If you?re after a mini try these guys first!
    Bridgett P. 26.08.2018
  • 5***** The whole experience was amazing from start to picking up the vechical, with excellent after sales support about the vehicle. I would definately go back again when the time comes to change my vehicle in the future.
    Anthony B. 26.08.2018
  • 5***** I can?t give high enough praise to Just Mini. We purchased a 2011 Mini convertible from them. There whole approach from the start was amazing. No pushy sales, friendly and informative and I believe very competitive pricing. The cherry on the cake though came when the car developed a fault within the first two weeks. One phone call was all I needed to do. They collected the car, offered a replacement while they fixed it and couldn?t have done anything better. The reality was that I had purchased a seven year old car and these things happen. Outstanding place to purchase a car with full confidence that you are dealing with really genuine people who actually care about what they do. Thank you Just Mini. We will be back
    Karen S 01.05.2018
  • 5***** Highly recommend just mini , very professional not pushy at all , I recommend any one to deal with both Keith and Mark
    Diana G 27.04.2018
  • 5***** Very helpful didn't mind any questions. very friendly, No pressure selling.
    Dawn D 26.04.2018
  • 5***** Bought a Mini Clubman just before Christmas, the team got it ready to be collected in less than 48 hours including putting on new front tyres as they weren't happy with the set it had. Brilliant sales and after sales service, a faulty brake sensor was replaced and upgraded in an afternoon - no charge and all done effortlessly... Thanks Just Mini!
    Richard M 27.02.2018
  • 5***** The end to end service from the guys at Just MINI was top quality, and the personable approach is something I was most impressed with. I viewed the car on the Sunday, was taken out for a test drive and then I picked the car up on the Wednesday with it all looking and feeling like it was brand new. The vehicles are also something they should be proud of, as I walked away actually feeling like I trusted these guys, something I have never felt hen buying a used car before.
    Conor D 26.02.2018
  • 5***** Very smooth process buying my first mini. Friendly, personal and knowledgeable service. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a mini.
    Bridget G 24.02.2018
  • 5***** Bought my Mini Countryman from Just Mini and it was a great experience. There was no hard sell or pushy sales pitch, just a nice conversation about the car and plenty of time to have a good look around. The 3 month warranty I received as well as the new MOT and a comprehensive car check left me feeling confident that I had bought a reliable car from a trustworthy source. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys if Mini is your thing!! Well done chaps!
    Adrian H 23.02.2018
  • 5***** I found the principal and staff at Just Mini to be highly professional, honest, helpful and straight forward. They were clearly specialists and gave knowledgeable and unbiased advice and guidance. The vehicle I eventually chose was carefully serviced before handover and parts were renewed as required. I had no qualms and was very satisfied with my experience with this dealer.
    Charlie B 21.02.2018
  • 5***** Very knowledgable and helpful team. The whole process was efficient. They helped me select the right car and gave plenty of detail on follow up options / support. You can tell they love what they do which is always a plus for me as a customer
    Sarah W 21.02.2018
  • 5***** The Most Pleasant car purchase in over 50 Years! What a change, and a pleasure, no hard sell. Car was purchased for my Daughter who had never driven an auto before. Had AA inspection everything passed with flying colours. Just Mini then carried out their own comprehensive pre-delivery check and changed the two front tyres even though they were still legal. The engine bay looked as though the car had just come out of the factory! Car was also given a new MOT, and supplied with full service history. And a first for me, a six month guarantee that hasn't necessary be returned to the Dealer if a problem occurs. Any vat registered garage can be used, just a phone call with symptoms and cost for prior approval. [Useful if away from the New Milton area] Car was fully valeted and presented in A1 condition on collection. I have no hesitation in recommended Just Mini [have told 17 year old Grandaughter to have a look at their stock] Excellent Company
    C Moore 16.10.2017
  • 5***** Great service fabulous car! I bought a mini one for my daughter to learn to drive in and Just Mini were great - they found us the right car, personalised it with stripes and had it looking brand new and ready for collection in a few days. Excellent service from mini experts.
    C Gadd 28.06.2017
  • 5***** Purchased a soft top mini from just mini for my wife we are very pleased found mark and keith to be experienced and helpfull without being pushy like some dealers can be. As the name suggests just mini only sell mini's so they Know their product If your looking for a mini you know where to go.
    M Ward 23.06.2017
  • 5***** Completely and utterly satisfied. Just dropped In to see what the mini roadster looked like. Taken out for a test drive loved it and bought it. Completely satisfied with service from Just Minis. They could.not have been more helpful hence leading to me making a purchase.
    H Powell 22.06.2017
  • 5***** EXCELLENT PEOPLE TO PURCHASE FROM JUST MINI WERE FIRST CLASS! THEY ARE STRAIGHT FORWARD TO DEAL WITH & THE BEST WAY TO DESCRIBE THEM IS THAT THEY ACT WITH INTEGRITY. THERE IS LITTLE MORE TO SAY FRANKLY. HIGH CLASS STANDARDS!
    D Jepson 30.04.2017
  • 5***** Amazing experience . What a pleasant experience !Very kind, helpful and above all polite staff.I love my Mini and my family and friends love it too.What a beauty.I am still getting used to my lovely Mini and can't thank you enough.Thank you again for delivering it to me and sorting out the tax for me .It was very kind of you.I will recommend you without a doubt.Keep up the good work of treating the customer with respect and kindness.Low mileage , clean and tidy ,affordable ...what more can one ask for.!
    N Sipho 29.04.2017
  • 5***** Definitely recommended Very knowledgeable & friendly with no sales pressure! I was given plenty of opportunity to have a robust test drive. Vehicle checks in preparation for a new MOT were undertaken & appropriate amendments done (light bulb). All paperwork was spot on & i have also been supported with an after- sales service.
    A Hickling 19.04.2017
  • 5***** Exceptional service. Friendly and helpful car was beautifully cleaned and the staff are lovely.
    J Sowden 15.04.2017
  • 5***** Brilliant cars and great service. Thank you Mark and Keith I love my new mini. The car is just what we wanted and was prepared beautifully. Highly recommended
    M Jordan 12.04.2017
  • 5***** Excellent service , very helpful highly recommended, absolutely love my mini supplied by just mini. .
    Sammy B 11.03.2017
  • 5***** Great service. Having bought many cars in my time from many dealers. I can assure anyone that the treatment I got at just mini was second to none. The salesmen were extremely efficient polite and extremely helpful. The car was ready when I was promised it would be and was in beautiful condition. I would go there again and recommend them to anyone.
    Terry S 10.03.2017
  • 5***** Great Mini dealer that knows it Cars Highly recommended if your after a quality Used Mini, Cars are prepared to a very high standard, fully serviced and new MOT.
    Tim Calvert 26.02.2017
  • 5***** Friendly and Knowledgeable The salesman was extremely helpful when I went for a viewing. I had my eye on a few of their Minis and he was more than happy to line them up so that I could compare them. Their knowledge of the cars really helped me to narrow down my choices. I would be more than happy to buy another car from them.
    Harry K 24.02.2017
  • 5***** Faultless Service. I was seeking a good example, low mileage, high quality second-hand Mini. I stumbled across 'Just Mini' on the internet whilst searching for the Mini and was spoilt for choice with the many fine examples for sale. I narrowed the choice down to three potential vehicles and ended up purchasing a pristine example outside of these choices. The process of buying the vehicle was faultless and Mark Verigotta a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Mini to include a visit their website on their quest.
    Malcolm W 23.02.2017
  • 5***** Professional Helpful and patient
    Emma P 22.02.2017
  • 5***** Go to Just Minis if you want a fab mini We were very expressed with the great service and the quality of the minis they sell I would definitely recommend them to anyone who loves minis and wants to buy one at an affordable price
    Michelle W 21.02.2017
  • 5***** The most friendly and professional best car transaction I have ever had. I have already recommended Just Mini to a friend. Fantastic after sales service - if I have any questions about the car, I just phone and they are extremely helpful. I love the car and feel confident that it came from a reputable dealer.
    Ali B 07.01.2017
  • 5***** Just Mini gives excellent service to customers We decided to trade in our Mercedes SLK for a Mini Clubman after seeing an excellent range of Mini 's at JUST MINI. JUST MINI took us for a test drive in a Mini Clubman and we were delighted with the results. JUST MINI gave us an excellent trade in value for the Mercedes SLK The Mini Clubman came with a complete service, a new MOT and a three months warranty. The after sales service on the Mini Clubman was" EXCELLENT" and we would recommend JUST MINI for their superior service standards.
    A Townsend 16.10.2017
  • 5***** Brilliant company to deal with I found JustMinis after an internet search for a mini dealer in my area. What impressed me were the feedback reviews which were unstinting in their praise. I called round the following day and was most impressed by Keith and his partner who were extremely patient and helpful and letting me test drive several minis. I decided on my eventual purchase which was absolutely immaculate and several weeks later have no complaints whatsoever. They did say that if there were any problems just to drop by and they would sort it out. I have had no need to do so but was reassured by this comment. Such a pleasant experience compared to the large corporate dealers.
    A Evans 12.10.2017
  • 5***** Internet purchase made easy. I viewed and bought a Mini Cooper S convertible viaAuto trader from Just Mini whilst in Lanzarote on our summer holiday. We'd been after one just like this for a while and it popped up whilst we were abroad. A quick email, and I put a deposit down to secure the vehicle. I phoned and it was confirmed held awaiting our return to the UK. Once back, I again phoned. I was put at ease as I was doing the one thing I advised others against, purchasing a vehicle in hadn't actually seen. I was reassured by the friendly staff that I wouldn't be dissapointed and arranged delivery as the garage was over 180 miles away. If Iwasn't satisfied, I could have a full refund. The vehicle arrived and it was better than expectation. Another phone call to confirm it had arrived , and a follow-up call two days later to make sure all is good. In all a smooth easy transaction by friendly approachable team happy to answer any question I had.I drive happy to display the Just Mini sticker . A1+
    S Etchells 11.10.2017
  • 5***** Great service from Just Mini -Great Buy We recently bought a Mini Cooper cabriolet and we love it! We saw Keith on what must have been the wettest day in the summer. We took the car out from the dry showroom into the rain and it wasn't a problem. We put the deposit down there and then and picked the car up a few days later with no regrets. We've not had any issues at all and the car is great fun! Write reply
    A Jones 11.10.2017
  • 5***** Superb Service I had a great experience buying my beautiful mini from Just Mini. I was looking for something a little unusual in a soft top with automatic transmission and the team there could not have been more helpful in tracking down the perfect car for me. I was so impressed with their knowledge and expertise. I Just couldn't fault them and I would recommend them in an instant.
    R Robertson 09.10.2017
  • 5***** A friend of mine recommended Just Mini as I had been looking for a Mini Clubman for some time. The Just Mini team were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We did not feel rushed or pressured at any point to purchase the car. The communication was excellent in the week leading up to collecting the car and I am delighted with my Mini Clubman! Would highly recommend Just Mini and if I were ever to look at buying another car, I would definitely return here!
    Tracey C 06.10.2018
  • Just mini, helped us get just the right car for us. Very professional service and we felt valued as a customer. Our salesman took time to explain controls of the car and has continued to answer any questions we have had since our purchase. If I was looking to buy a mini again, Just mini would be my first port of call.
    Karen D.05.10.2018
  • 5***** I had been watching the Just Mini website for weeks, saw the car and knew it was for me. Went to view and the deal was finalised. Two nice gentlemen running the business who know everything there is to know about minis. Collected my car which was beautifully prepared on a lovely sunny day so drove away with the top down. Extremely happy with my car. Buying the car was a very pleasurable experience. If you want to buy a second hand quality mini - Just Mini is the place to go.
    Alison S 07.10.2018
  • 5***** Purchase of Mini Cooper Excellent service and top notch customer contact skills. Vehicle beautifully presented
    D Brown 08.10.2017
  • 5***** Excellent customer Service I recently bought my Mini Cooper (2014) from Just Mini after a couple of visits to their car sales in New Milton. On both occasions we received excellent customer service, with no sales pressure whatsoever. They were also happy to take my car (not a mini) in part exchange and offered me a very fair price. They were extremely knowledgeable on minis (as you would expect). . Would definitely recommend them - nothing was too much trouble. I am now a very happy Mini Cooper owner.
    D Gosney 06.10.2017