Home > reviews

See our reviews for JustMini in New Milton, Hampshire

  • Friendly approach without hard salesmanship. Would definitely recommend if you want a pressure free experience. Good customer service.
    By Cliff C 12/12/2020
  • Very impressed with the service received from Just Mini when buying from them 6 months ago. The car was exactly as advertised, and the salesman was very knowledgeable and pleasant, and not at all pushy. Particularly impressed by the after sales service - they sorted out a problem with the aircon a month later for no charge. Highly recommended, would happily buy from Just Mini again.
    Stephen D 06/12/2020
  • I usually dread having to deal with car sales people..but going to Just Mini in August was a revelation of how a good team can work. They were very knowledgeable about the cars, with no flannel or fudge; I actually understood what they were saying. No sucking of teeth when negotiating a deal for trade- in either. For the first time ever I knew I was getting a good deal on a beautiful preloved mini from a genuine company. And a useful teach-in on the handling and facilities of the car to boot. And I still love my Mini Cooper, the best car I have ever had.
    Kathleen L 30/11/2020
  • This is the first time I have been to this garage. The gentleman was welcoming, extremely knowledgeable about his cars, did not in anyway try to persuade us to buy the car, which has been my experience in the past. When we went to collect the car it was another person who again was friendly and helpful with all the advice we needed. I am absolutely delighted with the car and would not hesitate going back to this garage and indeed would recommend it to anyone else.
    Shiela M 30/11/2020
  • would definitely recommend Just Mini. They were friendly and easy to deal with whilst also being professional and extremely efficient. Delighted with my car! Highly recommended.
    Andrea J 30/11/2020
  • Genuine guy. Mini was just as advertised . Did not feel pressured. Nice experience
    Christine H 29/11/2020
  • Very easy to deal with and straightforward, the whole experience was very good. I would go back to them and buy another car
    Elaine D 28/11/2020
  • I am extremely happy to say we received an excellent service from all at Just Mini. I am so very delighted with my car.
    Janet M 28/11/2020
  • Went out of their way to find the right Mini for us and did a great job in finding it as well as getting it ready, serviced and cleaned for us to collect. Could not ask for more
    Colin W 24/11/2020
  • Fantastic service and such nice guys. Couldn?t have asked for better.
    Catherine C 23/11/2020
  • It was just after Lockdown 1.0 and I was looking for a low mileage car but with a bit of interest too. I had had my eye on buying an early new shape Mini Clubman for a while and seeing their advert went across to see the car. I wasn't wanting to look at a stream of cars so needed to be sure of buying the right car. The Mini Cooper Clubman was exactly as advertised and the salesperson was a very pleasant man who didn't push selling the car and let it sell its self. I noted a couple of points which were agreed that would be actioned if I bought the car which I duly did. I have been very pleased with my car and can recommend Just Mini as a very fair and reputable company.
    Nigel P 22/11/2020
  • During lockdown I was looking for a nice Mini One for my daughter for her first car. There seemed to b a shortage around the UK but Just Mini had the one in Silver that I was looking for. They set up a video call to take me round the car in detail and were very helpful. Deposit was taken and they put parking sensors on the rear ready for collection a couple of weeks later. The team were very friendly and even picked me up from the station. I picked up the car which was in extremely nice condition and drove back to Glasgow for a very excited teenager to start to learn to drive. I would have no hesitation in recommending Just Mini and would be happy to make a future purchase from them.
    Stephen B 22/11/2020
  • Amazing customer service! Popped over to just mini on the off chance to see a car, I was immediately welcomed and asked if I needed any help. We were offered a test drive as I had never driven a mini before and everything was done very well considering all covid precautions. The location is stunning and the people are so lovely and extremely helpful. I will be returning in many years to come
    Poppy L 21/11/2020
  • We came across Just Mini of New Milton purely by chance via Auto trader while looking for a Mini.... We felt so welcome & their experience made us feel so at ease... We chose a Mini & the preparation ready for pick up was way above what I would normally expect from a showroom... Thank you to the team at Just Mini & how much we love our Mini convertible...
    Richard S 03/08/2020
  • So easy, especially as it was my first car. From the first phone call to when I drove the car for the first time, Just Mini were so helpful. Plus the car is amazing.
    George c 21/07/2020
  • Just mini have a superb customer service experience. They made my recent mini purchase easy and assisted me in finding the right fit for me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality product at a reasonable price. They definitely go the extra mile to ensure total customer satisfaction. Thanks guys.
    Suzanne L 03/07/2020
  • An absolute pleaseure to deal with Just Mini. We went there by accident and picked up a super Orange Mini Cooper S, in fact all cars were top notch. No hard sell just answers to the questions and great advice. We will be going back for a second one for sure as my other half won't let me drive it. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Best place for quality Mini's.
    Keith E 01/07/2020
  • Brilliant friendly service, was easy to organise collection and payment, happy for us to look at the car at our own pace. Amazingly clean and sterile offices and cars which is a most in the present pandemic, would recommend to a friend.
    Vicki K 29/06/2020
  • We purchased our Mini over the phone without seeing it and agreed a part exchange price on our car without them seeing it. The Mini was delivered and was exactly as described and they collected our car without any issues. Such an easy garage to deal with and will definitely buy from them again and recommend them. You pay a little more but your get one of the best Mini?s in the area from experts.
    Michael C 29/06/2020
  • Bought a Mini Cooper from Justmini this month, and It came with new Mot and service which included new rear brake discs and pads. Excellent buying experience and car delivered to my home.Would recommend.
    Kevin B 29/06/2020
  • My experience with just mini was excellent they were here very helpful and I would definitely reccommend them to everyone
    Yvonne C 29/06/2020
  • Absolutely first class. Both assistants were very helpful, courteous and patient, nothing was too much trouble and I would definitely recommend Just Mini. They were professional and friendly , not at all pushy, and Im delighted to have bought a mini which I also feel was good value for money.
    Sima S 29/06/2020
  • Just Mini were really helpful - I haven't driven for a number of years due to an accident and was very worried about getting behind the wheel again but he explained everything clearly talking about the smaller engine mini's as I didnt want anything too quick. Highly recommend
    Michelle L 28/06/2020
  • Keith really was very helpful. This is the first time I?ve used someone other than a main dealer for years and was amazed by the experience. BMW dealerships have some real competition. Highly recommended.
    Susan S 27/06/2020
  • Although small concern we were delighted with the professional service given and any fears about our having a smaller car were quickly allayed. The vehicle was absolutely pristine when we took delivery.
    Christine A 16/05/2020
  • I purchased a 60 plate Mini Cooper from Just Mini back in January and couldn?t recommend them more highly. The car is in excellent condition, came with a pre delivery inspection and 3 month warranty. I?ve never bought a second hand car before so I was a little wary but with these guys I had nothing to worry about. Mark and Keith at Just Mini are very knowledgable and it?s very apparent they take a lot of pride in what they do. If you?re looking for a second hand Mini then look no further than this place!
    Rachael S 13/05/2020
  • Very helpful and with a large number of lovely Minis! Advisor was really informative and put us under no pressure. The car was prepared beautifully and we have been really pleased wit it. Highly recommended!
    Carolyn S 28/04/2020
  • The whole purchasing experience was excellent despite being conducted virtually throughout. We are delighted with the car - presented to the highest standard. I expect to be a repeat customer in due course.
    Thomas R 28/04/2020
  • If you are looking for a used mini, you need go no further these are the local experts. Professional, knowledgeable and they deliver.
    Karen D 27/04/2020
  • The guys at JustMini were superb, just couldn?t fault them from the first contact to picking up my sparkling new mini, I would highly recommend them, no pressure from either of them and very accommodating and knowledgeable
    Jacqueline P 26/04/2020
  • Very professional from start to finish. No delays and the car was immaculate when collected
    Darren W 25/04/2020
  • Very pleased with the service just mini gave me this is the second mini purchased from keith and will be my first port of call when i need to change in the future Traded my mini convertable to a countryman cooper s couldnt be happier If your looking for a mini then give these guys a call im sure you will be well looked after
    Maurice W 24/04/2020
  • From my first contact to.driving away with my new mini my experience with Just Mini was extremely positive. I would defiantly recommend them.
    Michelle G 28/01/2020